Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Northern District of Mississippi

District Office Contact

This section provides more information about District Office Contact.


Northern District of Mississippi

Northern District of Mississippi

This section provides more information about Northern District of Mississippi.

Daniel R. McKittrick

Marshal Danny McKittrick

Danny McKittrick was appointed U.S. Marshal for the Northern District of Mississippi on February 21, 2018. Since his appointment, he has worked closely with District and Magistrate Court Judges in maintaining a mutually beneficial relationship.

District Task Force Contact

This section provides more information about District Task Force Contact.

North Mississippi Fugitive Investigative Strike Team

Phone: (662) 234-6661


Alcorn, Attala, Benton, Bolivar, Calhoun, Carroll, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Clay, Coahoma, De Soto, Grenada, Humphreys, Itawamba, Lafayette, Lee, Leflore, Lowndes, Marshall, Monroe, Montgomery, Oktibbeha, Panola, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Quitman, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tippah, Tishomingo, Tunica, Union, Washington, Webster, Winston, Yalobusha

Court: in Oxford, Aberdeen, Ackerman, Corinth, Clarksdale, Greenville

The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Section 104.

Profiled Fugitives

There is no fugitive information available for this district.

The policies and procedures of the various U.S. Marshals Service District Offices found on this website may vary depending on local rules, local needs, and legal and policy interpretations. These policies and procedures, and any variations among District Offices, are not intended to, do not, and may not be relied upon to create any rights, substantive or procedural, enforceable at law by any party or person in any matter civil or criminal. Nor are any limitations thereby placed on otherwise lawful U.S. Marshals Service prerogatives.