Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government


Middle District of Alabama

District Office Contact


  • Phone: (334) 922-6960


  • Phone: (334) 702-6977


  • Phone: (334) 741-8489
Middle District of Alabama

Middle District of Alabama

Jesse Seroyer, Jr.

U.S. Marshal Jesse Seroyer

Jesse Seroyer, Jr. was appointed United States Marshal for the Middle District of Alabama by President Donald J. Trump in March, 2018. Previously, Marshal Seroyer served as the U.S. Marshal for the Middle District of Alabama under President George W. Bush from 2002 until 2010.

District Task Force Contact

Montgomery Fugitive Task Force

Phone: (334) 223-7287


Autauga, Barbour, Bullock, Butler, Chambers, Chilton, Coffee, Coosa, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale, Elmore, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Montgomery, Pike, Randolph, Russell, Tallapoosa

Court: in Montgomery, Dothan, Opelika

The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Section 81.

Profiled Fugitives

There is no fugitive information available for this district.

The policies and procedures of the various U.S. Marshals Service District Offices found on this website may vary depending on local rules, local needs, and legal and policy interpretations. These policies and procedures, and any variations among District Offices, are not intended to, do not, and may not be relied upon to create any rights, substantive or procedural, enforceable at law by any party or person in any matter civil or criminal. Nor are any limitations thereby placed on otherwise lawful U.S. Marshals Service prerogatives.