Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Eastern District of Oklahoma

District Office Contact

This section provides more information about District Office Contact.

Muskogee - District Headquarters

Phone: (539) 239-5500

Eastern District of Oklahoma

Eastern District of Oklahoma

This section provides more information about Eastern District of Oklahoma.

Kerry L. Pettingill

Marshal Kerry L. Pettingill

Kerry L. Pettingill was appointed by President Donald J. Trump on September 30, 2019 as the U.S. Marshal for the Eastern District of Oklahoma. The U.S. Marshals Service is the federal government's primary agency for fugitive investigations and security of the federal judiciary and courts.

District Task Force Contact

This section provides more information about District Task Force Contact.



Adair, Atoka, Bryan, Carter, Cherokee, Choctaw, Coal, Haskell, Hughes, Johnston, Latimer, Le Flore Love, McCurtain, McIntosh, Marshall, Murray, Muskogee, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Pittsburg, Pontotoc, Pushmataha, Seminole, Sequoyah, Wagoner

Court: in Ada, Ardmore, Durant, Hugo, Muskogee, Okmulgee, Poteau, and S. McAlester

The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Section 116.

Profiled Fugitives

There is no fugitive information available for this district.

The policies and procedures of the various U.S. Marshals Service District Offices found on this website may vary depending on local rules, local needs, and legal and policy interpretations. These policies and procedures, and any variations among District Offices, are not intended to, do not, and may not be relied upon to create any rights, substantive or procedural, enforceable at law by any party or person in any matter civil or criminal. Nor are any limitations thereby placed on otherwise lawful U.S. Marshals Service prerogatives.