Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

District of Puerto Rico

District Office Contact

This section provides more information about District Office Contact.

Hato Rey - District Headquarters

Phone: 787-766-6000

Fax: 787-766-6211

Warrants Fax: 787-761-1240

Address: 150 Carlos Chardon Avenue, Room #200

Hato Rey, PR 00918-1740

District of Puerto Rico

District of Puerto Rico

This section provides more information about District of Puerto Rico.

Wilmer Ocasio-Ibarra

Marshal Wilmer Ocasio-Ibarra

Wilmer Ocasio-Ibarra was sworn in as the United States Marshal of the District of San Juan on September 29, 2019. The District of San Juan is comprised of Court House in Old San Juan, Hato Rey and Ponce.

District Task Force Contact

This section provides more information about District Task Force Contact.



Puerto Rico constitutes one judicial district.

Court: in Mayaguez, Ponce, San Juan

The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Section 119.

Profiled Fugitives

There is no fugitive information available for this district.

The policies and procedures of the various U.S. Marshals Service District Offices found on this website may vary depending on local rules, local needs, and legal and policy interpretations. These policies and procedures, and any variations among District Offices, are not intended to, do not, and may not be relied upon to create any rights, substantive or procedural, enforceable at law by any party or person in any matter civil or criminal. Nor are any limitations thereby placed on otherwise lawful U.S. Marshals Service prerogatives.