Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

District of Virgin Islands - Courthouse Locations

St. Thomas - District Headquarters

Ron De Lugo Federal Building and U.S. Courthouse
5500 Veterans Drive
St. Thomas, VI 00801

Contact Number:  (340) 774-2743

Ron DeLugo Federal Building

St. Croix

Almeric L. Christian Federal Building
3013 Estate Golden Rock
Christiansted, VI 00820


Contact Number:  (340) 718-2743

Almeric L. Christian Federal Building

There are four (4) judicial officers assigned to this district, two district court judges and two magistrate judges. One judge and a magistrate judge sit in each division.

St. Croix Division
Chief Judge Wilma Lewis
Magistrate Judge George W. Cannon

St. Thomas/St. John Division
Judge Curtis V. Gomez
Magistrate Judge Geoffrey W. Barnard is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justicee