Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

IGA - Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government Division Of Community Corrections, Kentucky Intergovernmental Agreement

The Federal Government and the Local Government establish this Agreement that allows the United States Marshals Service (USMS) to house federal detainees with the Local Government at the LFUCG Division Of Community Corrections, 600 Old Frankfort Circle, Lexington, KY 40510 (hereinafter referred to as the facility).