Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

IGA - Fayette County Detention Center, Kentucky Intergovernmental Agreement

The Federal Government and the Local Government establish this Agreement that allows the United States Marshals Service (USMS) to house federal detainees with the Local Government at the Fayette County Detention Center, 600 Old Frankford Circle, Lexington, KY 40510 (hereinafter referred to as the facility).