Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

Fugitive Task Forces

Gulf Coast Regional Fugitive Task Force

Participating Agencies

Federal Agencies

United States Marshals Service

Department of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives

Bureau of Immigration and Customs Enforcement

Department of Housing and Urban Development

Department of Defense

State and Local Participating Agencies

Alabaster Police Department, AL
Alabama Department of Corrections
Alabama Department of Public Safety
Alexander City, AL Police Department
Baldwin County Sheriff Office, AL
Biloxi Police Department, MS
Birmingham Police Department, AL
Calhoun County Sheriff's Dept, AL
DeKalb County, AL Sheriff's Dept, MS
DeSoto County Sheriff Office, MS
Dothan Police Department, MS
Etowah County Sheriff Office, AL
Florence Police Department, AL
Harrison County Sheriff Office, MS
Hattiesburg Police Department, MS
Hinds County Sheriff's Office, MS
Hoover Police Department, AL
Houston County, AL Sheriff Department
Huntsville Police Department, AL
Jackson Police Department, MS
Jackson County Sheriff's Office, MS
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office, AL
Jefferson Parish, LA Sheriff's Office
Kenner Police Department, LA
LA Dept of Probation & Parole
LA State Police
Lauderdale County Sheriff's Office, AL
Lee County, AL Sheriff's Office
Lowndes County Sheriff's Department, MS
Macon County, AL Sheriff's Department
Mississippi Attorney General's Office
Mississippi Bureau of Investigation
Mississippi Bureau of Narcotics
Mississippi Dept. of Corrections
Mobile Police Department, AL
Mobile County Sheriff's Office, AL
Monroeville, AL Police Department
Montgomery County Sheriff's Department, AL
Montgomery Police Department, AL
New Orleans, LA Police Department
Orleans Parish, LA Sheriff's Dept
Panola County, MS Sheriff's Dept
Pelham Police Department, AL
Shelby County, AL Sheriff's Office
Shelby County, TN Sheriff's Office
Slidell, LA Police Department
St. Charles Parish, LA Sheriff's Office
Tate County Sheriff's Office, MS
Tennessee Bureau of Probation & Parole
Tuscaloosa Police Department, AL
Tuscaloosa County Sheriff Office, AL
West Memphis Police Department, TN

Task Forces


Areas of Service
  Northern District of Alabama
  Middle District of Alabama
  Southern District of Alabama
  Eastern District of Louisiana
  Northern District of Mississippi
  Southern District of Mississippi
  Western District of Tennessee
Office Contact Information
  Birmingham, Alabama 205-876-1200
 is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice