U.S. Marshals >> FALCON >> Operation FALCON 2009 >> Participating Agencies >> Federal
FALCON 2009 Banner

PDF Version

Operation FALCON 2009 Federal Participating Agencies
BIA (Board of Immigration Appeals)
Bureau of Alcohol Tobacco Firearms and Explosives
Bureau of Indian Affairs
Bureau of Land Management
Coast Guard Investigative Service
Customs & Border Protection
Department of Agriculture, Office of Inspector General
Department of Defense-OIG
Department of Health and Human Services
Department of Homeland Security
Department of State
Department of State - Diplomatic Security Service
Department of Transportation
Drug Enforcement Administration
Federal Air Marshals Service
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Health and Human Services
Housing Urban Development, Office of Inspector General
ICE-Deportation & Removal Office
Immigration & Naturalization Service
Immigration and Customs Enforcement
National Guard
Navajo Nation Police
Naval Criminal Investigative Service
NOAA (National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration)
Office of Inspector General
Social Security Administration-OIG
TSA - Federal Air Marshal Service
U. S. Secret Service
U.S. Border Patrol
U.S. Coast Guard Investigative Service
U.S. Department of Labor OIG
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
U.S. Forest Service
U.S. Park Services
U.S. Postal Inspection Service
U.S. Probation
U.S. Department of Agriculture -OIG
United States Air Force
United States Army
United States Attorney's Office
Veterans Affairs-OIG