Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

Western District of Washington - Task Force Information    

Pacific Northwest Violent Offender Task Force
Purpose: The Pacific Northwest Violent Offender Task Force is led by the U.S. Marshals Service (USMS) Western District of Washington and it includes twenty seven federal, state and local law enforcement partnering agencies. The task force specializes in locating and arresting violent fugitives for offenses that include, but not limited to: homicide; assault; sex crimes; failure to register as a sex offender; firearm violations and federal probation violations..
Participants: Arlington Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol Tabaco Firearms
United States Secret Service
DHS Federal Protective Service
Des Moines Police Department
Washington State Department of Corrections
Clark County Sheriff’s Office
King County Sheriff’s Office
Mason County Sheriff’s Office
Pacific County Sheriff’s Office
Pierce County Sheriff’s Office
Snohomish County Sheriff’s Office
Everett Police Department
Lake Stevens Police Department
Lakewood Police Department
McCleary Police Department
Milton Police Department
Mukilteo Police Department
Port Orchard Police Department
Seattle Police Department
Steilacoom Department of Public Safety
Vancouver Police Department
Thurston County Sheriff’s Office
Washington State Patrol
Lewis County Sheriff’s Office
Castle Rock Police Department
Lynwood Police Department
Contact Number: (206) 370-8600 or (800) 336-0102

Most Wanted Fugitives is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice