Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

District of Virgin Islands - Area of Service  

U.S. Marshals Service offices are based on the organizational structure of the Federal District Court system.  The District Court of the Virgin Islands is comprised of one district.

The District of the Virgin Islands comprises the counties of St. Croix, St. John and St. Thomas. 

Court for the district is held in St. Thomas. is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice