Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

District of South Dakota

United States Marshal Theodore B. Werner

Theodore Werner


Theodore B. Werner was appointed United States Marshal District of South Dakota, August 12, 1947, December 20, 1947, and February 6, 1948, by President Harry S. Truman.
Historical Listing of United States Marshals for District of South Dakota is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice