Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

District of Puerto Rico - Area of Service  

U.S. Marshals Service offices are based on the organizational structure of the Federal District Court system.  

  Map of Puerto Rico

District of Puerto Rico: 

Puerto Rico constitutes one judicial district.

Court for the District is held in Mayaguez, Ponce, and San Juan.

The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Sec. 119. is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice