Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

District of Oregon Area of Service  

U.S. Marshals Service offices are based on the organizational structure of the Federal District Court system.  Oregon has one judicial district that is referred to as the District of Oregon.

District of Oregon:

Oregon constitutes one judicial district. 

Court shall be held at Coquille, Eugene or Springfield, Klamath Falls, Medford, Pendleton, and Portland.  

District of Oregon Map

The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Section 117 is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice