Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

District of Oregon


  Area of Service by District

District of Oregon Map

District News:  June 11, 2018 - Combined efforts of the U.S. Marshals Service, the Coburg Police Department, the Eugene Police Department, the Lane County District Attorney’s Office, Oregon State Police, the University of Oregon Police Department, and the Washington County Sheriff’s Office sent a strong message to sex offenders in Lane County: Comply with all sex offender laws and registration requirements.  Read More

The policies and procedures of the various U.S. Marshals Service District Offices found on this website may vary depending on local rules, local needs, and legal and policy interpretations. These policies and procedures, and any variations among District Offices, are not intended to, do not, and may not be relied upon to create any rights, substantive or procedural, enforceable at law by any party or person in any matter civil or criminal. Nor are any limitations thereby placed on otherwise lawful U. S. Marshals Service prerogatives. is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice