Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

Western District of Oklahoma - Task Force Information

Task Force Name: Oklahoma City Metro Fugitive Task Force
Purpose: To locate and apprehend federal, state and local fugitives.
Participants: U.S. Marshals Service, FBI, ATF, Oklahoma County Sheriff’s Office, Oklahoma City Police Department, Oklahoma Department of Corrections, Oklahoma State Bureau of Narcotics, Oklahoma Highway Patrol, Cleveland County Sheriff’s Office, Pottawatomie County Sheriff’s Office, Comanche County Sheriff’s Office, Bureau of Indian Affairs, Midwest City Police Department, Federal Fish and Wildlife Service and the U.S. Postal Inspection Service.
Contact Phone Number: (405) 231-5664
Anyone with information is urged to contact the nearest USMS District Office, the U.S. Marshals Service Communications Center at 1-800-336-0102, or submit a tip using USMS Tips.

Task Force Fugitives is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice