Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

District of New Hampshire - Area of Service  

U.S. Marshals Service offices are based on the organizational structure of the Federal District Court system.  New Hampshire constitutes one judicial district.

District of New Hampshire:

The District of New Hampshire comprises the counties of Belknap, Carroll, Cheshire, Coos, Grafton, Hillsborough, Merrimack, Rockingham, Strafford and Sullivan.

Court for the district is held in Concord.



Map of New Hampshire

The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Section 109. is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice