Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

District of New Hampshire

Area of Service

Map of New Hampshire

Fugitive of the Week:
Marc Ryan BeaulieuMarc Ryan Beaulieu - The U.S. Marshals - New Hampshire Joint Fugitive Task Force is actively attempting to locate and arrest federal fugitive, Marc Ryan Beaulieu. Beaulieu is being sought on an arrest warrant issued by the U.S. District Court of New Hampshire, alleging probation violations stemming from an original offense, conviction and sentence for Bank Robbery. Beaulieu states that he is homeless and living in Maine, but all recent sightings place him as living out of a White Honda CRV in New Hampshire with an unknown female, and a German Shepherd. Beaulieu is known to abuse drugs and has a history of violent tendencies. If you see someone who resembles Beaulieu, please contact the U.S. Marshals Fugitive Task Force at (603) 225-1632 or your local police department.  Read More
The following individuals are considered armed and dangerous. Do not attempt to apprehend any of these fugitives yourself. Anyone with information is urged to contact the nearest USMS District Office, the U.S. Marshals Service Communications Center at 1-800-336-0102, or submit a tip using USMS Tips.
HILL, James SUAREZ, Roberto
The policies and procedures of the various U.S. Marshals Service District Offices found on this website may vary depending on local rules, local needs, and legal and policy interpretations. These policies and procedures, and any variations among District Offices, are not intended to, do not, and may not be relied upon to create any rights, substantive or procedural, enforceable at law by any party or person in any matter civil or criminal. Nor are any limitations thereby placed on otherwise lawful U.S. Marshals Service prerogatives. is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice