Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

Eastern District of North Carolina - Task Force Information

Task Force Name: Eastern North Carolina Violent Fugitive Task Force
Contact Phone Number: (919) 856-4219
Task Force Name: Carolinas Regional Fugitive Task Force
Purpose:  Fugitive Apprehension
Participants: Cumberland County Sheriff’s Office, NC Department of Public Safety, Fayetteville Police Department, Kinston Police Department, New Bern Police Department, Rocky Mount Police Department, Goldsboro Police Department, Raleigh Police Department, Wilson Police Department, New Hanover County Sheriff’s Office, Wilmington Police Department, Robeson County Sheriff’s Office, Craven County Sheriff’s Office, Pitt County Sheriff’s Office and Wake County Sheriff’s Office
Contact Phone Number: (800) 336-0102 is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice