Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

District of Kansas - Task Force Information

Task Force Name: Kansas Fugitive Apprehension Task Force
Participants: U.S. Marshals Service, U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE), Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA), Kansas City Kansas Police Department, Johnson County Sheriff’s Office, Overland Park Police Department, Wyandotte County Sheriff’s Office, Kansas Department of Corrections, Topeka Police Department, Shawnee County Sheriff’s Office, and the Wichita Police Department.
Contact Number: (913) 551-6727 is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice