Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

District of Idaho - Area of Service  

U.S. Marshals Service offices are based on the organizational structure of the Federal District Court system.  Idaho is comprised of one district.

District of Idaho 

Idaho, exclusive of Yellowstone National Park, constitutes one judicial district.

Court shall be held at Boise, Coeur d'Alene, Moscow, and Pocatello.


Map of Idaho

The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Section 92. is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice