Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

District of Connecticut

Area of Service  

U.S. Marshals Service offices are based on the organizational structure of the Federal District Court system.

District of Connecticut:

Connecticut constitutes one judicial district.

Court for the district is held in Bridgeport, Hartford and New Haven.

Map of Connecticut
The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code - Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Sec. 86. is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice