Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

District of Arizona - Area of Service  

U.S. Marshals Service offices are based on the organizational structure of the Federal District Court system.  Arizona is comprised of one district.

District of Arizona:

The District of Arizona comprises the counties of Apache, Cochise, Coconino, Gila,  Graham, Greenlee, La Paz, Maricopa, Mohave, Navajo, Pima, Pinal, Santa Cruz, Yavapai and Yuma.

Court for the District is held in Phoenix, Tucson, Flagstaff and Yuma


The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Section 82. is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice