Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

Eastern District of Arkansas - Task Force Information

Task Force Name: Eastern Arkansas Fugitive Task Force
Purpose: Investigate violent crimes and arrest violent offenders in the Eastern District of Arkansas
Participants: Arkansas Department of Community Corrections; Conway Police Department; Jonesboro Police Department; Little Rock Police Department; North Little RockPolice Department; and Pulaski County Sheriff’s Office
Contact Phone Number: (501) 324-6256 is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice