Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

U.S. Marshals Service Contacts

     Local Contacts: District Offices - Addresses and Telephone Numbers

For General Information: (202) 307-9100 | Do You have a Fugitive Tip? Submit anonymously using USMS Tips

Director: Donald W. Washington
Deputy Director: Derrick Driscoll
Chief of Staff J. Kilgallon 202-307-9100
Acting Chief of District Affairs B. Broshaw 202-307-9100
Operations N. Hackmaster, Acting Associate Director 202-307-9100
Administration K. Mohan, Associate Director 202-307-9100
Financial Services H. O’Brien, Chief Financial Officer 703-740-1402
Equal Employment Opportunity M. Williams, EEO Officer 703-740-8500 TTY: 703-740-8529
Office of General Counsel G. Auerbach, General Counsel 703-740-3943
     Freedom of Information   703-740-3943
Office of Congressional and Public Affairs W. Delaney, Chief
    Media Inquiries 703-740-1699
Office of Professional Responsibility J. Bolen, Assistant Director 202-307-9100
Financial Services Division H. O'Brien, Chief Financial Officer 703-740-1402
    Procurement C. O'Brien, Procurement Executive 703-740-1401
Management Support K. Hickman, Assistant Director 202-307-9100
Asset Forfeiture T. Virtue, Assistant Director 703-740-9880
    National Sellers List | Current Sales 888-878-3256
Information Technology K. Mathias, Assistant Director 202-307-9100
Human Resources D. Campbell, Assistant Director  
    Recruitment Line 703-740-4001
    Employment Verification   703-740-8025  Fax: 703-740-5068
Training Division S. Creasy, Acting Assistant Director 912-267-2505
    Investigative Operations J. Tyler, Assistant Director 703-740-8222
    Judicial Security D. White, Assistant Director 202-307-9100
Tactical Operations H. Walker, Acting Assistant Director 202-307-9100
Justice Prisoner and Alien
Transportation System
S. Brown, Assistant Director 816-467-1900
    Air Operations 405-680-3400
    Prisoner Transportation/Business Mgmt   816-467-1900
Witness Security D. O’Hearn, Assistant Director 202-307-9100
Prisoner Operations J. Sheehan, Acting Assistant Director 703-740-8400 is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice