Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service


U.S. Marshals Service offices are based on the organizational structure of the Federal District Court system.  Wisconsin is divided into two judicial districts that are referred to as the Eastern and Western districts of Wisconsin.
  Map of Wisconsin, Eastern District Highlighted  

Eastern District of Wisconsin:

The Eastern District comprises the counties of Brown, Calumet, Dodge, Door, Florence, Fond du Lac, Forest, Green Lake, Kenosha, Kewaunee, Langlade, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Milwaukee, Oconto, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Racine, Shawano, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha, Waupaca, Waushara and Winnebago.

Court for the Eastern District is held in Green Bay, Milwaukee and Oshkosh.

Currently, we are only accepting applications for the Centralized Student Career Experience Program. For more information please go to

District Recruiting Officers:

Gary Enos (primary) (414) 297-1138 Milwaukee, WI
Dustin Strand (414) 297-4487 Milwaukee, WI
Kristina Haven (920) 884-8256 Green Bay, WI

Map of Wisconsin,Western District Highlighted  

Western District of Wisconsin:

The Western District comprises the counties of Adams, Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Grant, Green, Iowa, Iron, Jackson, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Lincoln, Marathon, Monroe, Oneida, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Portage, Price, Richland, Rock, Rusk, Saint Croix, Sauk, Sawyer, Taylor, Trempealeau, Vernon, Vilas, Washburn and Wood.

Court for the Western District is held in Eau Claire, La Crosse, Madison, Superior and Wausau.

District Recruiting Officer: 

Brad Meng (608) 661-8300 Madison, WI
The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Section 130. is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice