Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service


U.S. Marshals Service offices are based on the organizational structure of the Federal District Court system.  Kansas constitutes one judicial district.
  Map of Kansas  

District of Kansas:

Kansas constitutes one judicial district.

Court shall be held at Kansas City, Lawrence, Leavenworth, Salina, Topeka, Hutchinson, Wichita, Dodge City and Fort Scott.

District Recruiting Officer: 

Joshua Moff (316) 269-6137 Wichita, KS
The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Section 96. is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice