Skip to Content

U.S. Marshals Service

Eastern District of Texas

District Contacts, Phone Number/Fax Number

District Contacts Phone Number/Fax Number
  U.S. Marshal (Acting) Steve Tiller
  Chief Deputy Steve Tiller (903) 590-1370
  Assistant Chief Deputy Vacant
Tyler Office: (903) 590-1370   Fax (903) 590-1379
  Supervising Deputy Pam Hudgins
  Judicial Security Inspector John Garrison
  Sex Offender Investigation Coordinator Shirley Saathoff
  Prisoner Services Lori Parker
  Civil Process Denise Reynolds
  Asset Forfeiture  Deborah Bennefield
  Admiralty Denise Reynolds
  Administrative Officer Melinda Holcomb
Marshall Office: (903) 935-5737   Fax (903) 938-9033
  Deputy In Charge Justin Pierce
Lufkin Office: (936) 634-9733   Fax (936) 634-9741               
  Deputy In Charge Vacant
Beaumont Office: (409) 839-2581   Fax (409) 839-2585
  Supervising Deputy Rhonda Sowell
Sherman Office: (903) 868-2379   Fax (903) 868-9398
  Supervising Deputy Melinda Robinson
Texarkana Office: (903) 793-8782   Fax (903) 792-2286  
  Deputy In Charge Andrew Leach
Plano Office: (214) 705-9850   Fax (214) 705-1380 
  Deputy In Charge Jake Herrington is an official site of the U.S. Federal Government, U.S. Department of Justice